If you choose the $1 trial, once your 30-day trial is over, we will automatically upgrade you to a full Academy member and you will be charged the normal low monthly fee of just $19.95. But if you cancel within the 30-day trial you only be billed $1. There are no tie-ins or contracts. Your membership can be cancelled at any time, by raising a support ticket from any page on the site. It’s quick and easy, and we’ll always be delighted to help and assist you.
If you choose the 90 Day All Access pass there is no contract or future payments. This is a single one-off payment.